Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

After Having visited other dealerships earlier in the day, I stopped in to test drive a vehicle I saw on the site. Thanks to John Clemente for being like an old friend. I tested the vehicle, then asked him to start the paperwork to buy, rather than the other way around. Thanks to the rest of the team who helped make it happen. This is my second vehicle from them, and perhaps there will be more in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Never a complaint at Masano Mercedes, they are like family and go the extra mile too please their customers from my service advisor Chris Magonigal who knows that I drive For two hours just to have my car serviced there because he treats me right and is a straight shooter! While I am there I always enjoy a short visit with the finance mgr and the preowned sales manager as well as Phil Hart the gen mgr. As I said like family! Sincerely Alan

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Buying a car from Masano was a smooth, easy experience. There was no pressure or pushing toward one car or another. Kim Huntzinger literally put me in the driver's seat of the whole process. I am a very satisfied repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I had a great experience servicing my MB Sprinter van Derek Rojas was very helpful and honest and I definitely will be coming back

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Tom Masano dealership has really great team, service advisor Steve, Chris, sales person German and finance Manager Brain is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I just recently got my first car from here and it was the best experience they could have possibly given me! Shawn is amazing! Highly recommend. They even gave us a tour around the place while we waited for the paper work.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Outstanding performance under the leadership of Chris McGonagle,

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I’d give 20 stars if I could!! I totaled my Eos and wanted another convertible. My credit isn’t great so that is always a challenge but they made it happen!! I found a car I wanted near me, and was all set to move forward, but then I found one at THIS dealership with 10k less miles for the same price, and in my favorite color. Not only that but they also managed to get my payments significantly lower WITH an awesome warranty. I live 90 minutes away and they even offered to deliver the car to me. I worked ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Luxury experience as usual. As it should be....

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

They were on time, friendly and helpful. Steve Baer - the service advisor - made me feel like an appreciated customer even though this my first visit to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Prompt, courteous, and professional MB service, as always, at Tom Masano's Mercedes-Benz of Reading, PA. I can always rely on Chris Mcgonigal and the expert technicians there to get the job done right, the first time, every time. Well done and my thanks to all!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Amazing dealership! I highly recommend this car dealership in Reading, PA. I drove in from NJ; the customer service is on point, the facility is huge, unique and offers so much inventory. I love my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

John Clemente helped me tremendously with the help of purchasing my first vehicle. Would highly recommend Tom Masano Auto Park for anyone in search of a car. They’re service was tremendous!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Outstanding customer service. Mr. Rojas, service manager, was extremely pleasant, explained all service needs, and provided excellent communication updates through out. Highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The prices at Tom Masano’s were the cheapest compared to the other dealers in the area. The service was impeccable, Gio & Maura were fantastic sales people. Shawn was easy to work with in getting the best interest rate! The auto park was amazing & impressive! We will be coming back for our next auto purchase!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

We would definitely recommend Masano Auto Park for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. We felt absolutely no pressure and our sales guy, Lucas, made the process super comfortable. I also really liked the eclectic decor and the vintage cars were fun to look at too while we waited.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good place to buy your car (Original) Buen lugar para comprar tu coche

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I just want to say thank you to 2 specific employees who went above and beyond. These 2 gentleman got me in the truck I wanted with so much more than I was pre-approved for. My sales Duncan Welch covered everything for me before I even stepped foot into the building. The financial manager Shawn Maione was absolutely amazing he knock my interest rate over 9% after he look at all the necessary factors which was absolutely amazing. With that 9% drop I was able to get extras that I was able to get with the original approval. I will recommend Masano AutoPark to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I have been a customer for years. Great people that you can trust.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Friendly and experienced

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Had the opportunity to drop off some BMWs to this dealer. Walked in was in shock. I walked around for a while just looking . By far the best most unique dealer ships I have ever dropped at. Next time I will check out the upstairs part.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Tom Masano always goes beyond the expected. Great service has kept me as a long time customer of over 25 years.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Our RV broke down and needed a major repair that included removal of a lot of non-Mercedes RV systems. Most dealers would have said "no". But Deric knew we were stranded and committed his people to give us priority and worked full time to get it all repaired. He kept us in constant communication along the way which eased our stress level. I can't praise them enough!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

We are very happy with our buying experience at Masano. John Clemente along with the rest of the staff were very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Best customer service I've experienced in a long time. Derek ( Service Manager) went out of his way to help me. He recognized that I was a long way from home and prioritized the repairs to my Sprinter, which I use to drive cross-country for my business. They got me back on the road quickly and were very courteous and helpful. I'd give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Just the coolest place ! The museum is amazing. Great place to visit, very interesting and love the decorated gardens and plants, but even better is the selection of vehicles and the service department. Derik is awesome! Friendly and professional and the big museum makes me swoon over how beautiful the cars are! Just the coolest place. Definitely NOT your average dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Great Vehicle,Great Price ,Great Service my vehicle was ready in 1 day!And most of all Great Salesman,John Clemente !Me and my wife couldnt be happier with our new purchase.With the shape our economy is in we shopped around for our vehicle and we landed at Tom Masano Auto Park,no need to look any further ! Thanks to all involved with our new Purchase. Thomas and Barbara V.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Both Clark and Denny at the Collision Center have been very professional in getting my Ford Edge evaluated after an accident. I especially that they keep me updated on interactions with my insurance company to get payment authorized.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

I recently worked with Lucas Emkey at the Masano Auto Park. It was so great to see such a friendly and inviting sales professional, and I am very happy to have had him help me during my car search! I would recommend the Masano Auto Group any day.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

They have awesome mechanics, especially Brandon

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Haven't bought a vehicle yet, but everyone I work with is respectful, courteous, and doesn't seem to just be out to make a sale like most dealerships. They seem to care about helping me get what I want for my trade and listen to what I have to say!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

(This is on behalf of Desiree Burke). Chris McGonigal has ALWAYS been extremely friendly, helpful, and informative to me. I appreciate his awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

My experience at Tom Masano was one of a kind. First, I was given a warm open welcome. Hospitality was great by the Tom Masano staff. They went over and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with the final results. I definitely am 100% satisfied. Also, I wont fail to mention, by name Lucas, who serviced me, that positive results was his main objective. Big shoutout to you and your work ethics to make it happen. Shawn, I see you, behind the computer getting me the best deal. Thanks !. You cant go wrong with Tom Masano, if they can ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Second time I have bought a car from this place, with a very good experience. I recommend it, they treated me very well in a very pleasant environment and most importantly, for the second time I am happy with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

My vehicle purchase with Curtis at Tom Masano was great and everything went smoothly! I would definitely send anyone looking for a car to Curtis!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Derek was great! Courteous and professional. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I have my car their for car repairs and oil changes and they are always calling me with updates on what’s going on and letting me know prices before getting started. Love their loyalty to their clients.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Wonderful experience buying a car from John at Tom Masano. Outstanding customer service all around and an absolutely beautiful dealership. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Words can't describe how much I appreciate the wonderful service I received from Masano. Our service manager, Derek Rojas, went above and beyond what anyone could expect. He even arranged a hotel reservation and included ground transportation. I only wish we lived in PA so we could have Masano handle all the service of our Sprinter motorhome.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Nice staff and great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Quality of work was excellent, and done quickly. Communication and customer service was terrific.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I had a very smooth & seamless process working with the Tom Masano collision center to get some damage repaired on my 2014 Dodge Charger SXT after hitting a deer. I'd definitely consider them in the future for any other possible body work, but I'd definitely consider them for purchasing my next vehicle if their whole staff is as helpful as Madalyn & Alyssa were.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Chris the Service Manager at Tom Masano MB always gives a high level of customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

It was such a smooth and pleasant buying experience. Lucas was professional and prepared and made the buying process extremely simple. The environment was cozy and welcoming. All in all a phenomenal experience and would definitely use and recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

I bought a cpo Lincoln MKC for my wife 3 years ago. Since then I have taken the car for service there. Each time I was there I received excellent service from Keith the service advisor. I would definitely recommend Masano for purchase as well as service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

I'm always taken care of by my service adviser Chris Mcgonigal who I have worked with for years. Very fortunate to have such a professional organization close at hand.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Christopher M Mcgonigal and his team did an awesome job. I am new to the area, but glad I found a good service provider. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Keith and the maintenance staff took on the task of finding the source of a very random and difficult to replicate noise in our 2020 Continental. They were relentless and on our second visit to give them a chance to locate it, they did. I'm still amazed at their persistence and their insistence that I not be charged for their work. The noise was a loud banging and somewhat concerning. But as it turned out, there was nothing to be concerned about other than the irritation of the noise itself. They located a walnut (whole in the shell) that had ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Just had my Mercedes serviced. Steve Bare did a great job. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone looking to have their vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Their work always come though. Had help from Andrew at the desk. He got my car in on time and out earlier than expected

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Excellent. Steve in the service dept handled everything very well, as well as everyone involved. Thx. J.L.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Tom Masano has the best customer service. Working with John Clemente is a pleasure. I would always recommend Tom Masano to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Absolutely love, love, love them. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Amazing customer service. Angie, the finance manager, is a SUPER STAR. She asked me to trust her and ended up getting me better financing then my own credit union. I even kept them there after closing and they didn’t rush me out. They took all the time needed to get my needs met. Lucas, my sales guy, did great at keeping me informed on the next steps and made sure my car was ready for pickup. Everyone there made my car buying experience wonderful. I would 1000% recommend them. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

It was first annual maintenance for my car. The maintenance team was very kind, and everything was completed on time and quick!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Absolutely the best car buying experience! I appreciate a dealership with 100% confidence in the cars they are selling. The entire experience was speedy and thorough. Special thanks to Kelly Parker and Lucas for a friendly and professional car buying experience. I love my new Jeep. The show room is a must see! Would recommend Tom Masano Auto Group to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

I took my car to Masano for inspection. When I got my insurance card, I noticed it was expired. I can't remember the name of the service person who helped me by calling and having my newest policy information emailed to me. She was so helpful. They always make me feel welcome at their dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Excellent service the service manager is very helpful good customer service phenomenal service Chris mcgonicle very courteous and helpful and I recommend to all my friends good and friendly environment many thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Service Advisor, Karl Halye, was great! Repair was excellent! Entire staff was helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Excellent advice and professional very friendly. Customer service at their best! I will go anywhere for my Benz only at Tom Masano reading pa.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Very pleased with the whole process at Tom Masano Lincoln. Our salesman, Mike Ludwig, listened to what we were looking for and was very responsive throughout the whole buying process. We will certainly be back when for our next suv

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

I dealt with Erin and she was friendly and professional! She explained clearly what our vehicle would need.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Erin and my service advisor did a great job with the service on my 2020 Expedition

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

work was done as requested and my service advisor Erin Tobias was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Just wanted to Thank Steve Bare for the quick turn around service upon my inspection

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Best. Service. Ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

there are limitations in providing a star i guess, if there were infinite stars would have given that too to Tom Masano Mercedes ( Reading PA), i would like to especially name: Chris M & Emily( Service advisor), Technicians, ( phil hart , Nate R) sales team, excellent always bought vehicles from this dealership and they value customer in every aspect. this is my second vehicle that i have bought and this current vehicle has issues being faced from day one and at last got so tired that i was told by the sales team to lodge an official complaint to Mercedes benz ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I would give Masano Auto Group 100 stars if it were possible. Professional, friendly, highly trained and skilled mechanics, a first-class service representative, Mr. Chris McGonigal, a high level of communication throughout the repair process, fast service...all of these things and more make Masano Auto Group the premier Mercedes Benz dealer in the tri-state region. I couldn't be happier with the service I receive each and every time I visit Masano...scheduled maintenance, an issue with the car, inspection...it doesn't matter...they always take care of you in a highly personalized manner. I know the mechanics that ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Wow! Coolest place (Secondary Showroom) and awesome staff. Rick in Sprinter service is best of the best. Hands down best service manager I've ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I never mind the 2 1/2 hour journey to Masano Mercedes for service. It is like coming home to visit family from Chris McGonical in service to Phil Hart General Mgr to Todd preowned car mgr and Michael in sales and Brian in Finance. I always feel that they all are like family and genuinely trying to care for my wife and I for these many years! Great People!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

We have been customers of Masano Mercedes for almost ten years, and we have consistently received excellent service and advice from the people who work there. Today was just a simple appointment for inspection on our C300 and Craig, our service advisor was very helpful. They make it easier for busy professionals and parents to coordinate appointments. The work to be performed is explained very thoroughly, and we don't get surprise charges. We enthusiastically recommend Masano, plan to continue using their service department, and also plan to make that dealership our first stop should we be looking to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We had a great experience dealing with Rick, our Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Chris McGonigal, my service writer, is great at his job. He is very knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand. He called me to explain the issue and how he recommended it be handled. I appreciated the personal call. Masano is very fortunate to have Chris on their team. Thank you Chris.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Sprinter routine service; Rick my service advisor was accommodating, work was completed as expected, service tasks were explained clearly and any questions or concerns answered. I'll be back and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Chris Mcgonigal was very personable and knowledgeable during my service. He answered all of my concerns and made me feel confident with the repair of my vehicle. I highly recommend Masano for purchase of your next Mercedes or for any service!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Kathleen Miller, Emily, Juan, Brian Williams, Chris and the technicians and valet service driver for their outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Another great service by Chris Mcgonigal and the team at Tom Masano Mercedes. Although a simple service, the car needed some work that was well communicated by Chris along the way - there were no surprises thanks to his keeping us updated. The valet service is second to none and allows us to keep working while the car is in good hands!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My recent visit to the Service Dept. went smoothly. Chris McG. was very professional, courteous , and knowledgeable . I will be back! I came back for a recall issue and it was just as good as my other visit......thanks again for the great service

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Fast and friendly Service! My service advisor Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

We took our car into Masano for an inspection and to replace the horn. The service we received was first-class and we were very happy with the entire process. The scheduling was simple, and convenient and we received our car back better than ever. We were very pleased with the entire process!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I always enjoy my service experiences with Tom Masano group. They pick up and delivery my vehicle to the home which is a big help. Service is always quick and an easy experience. Chris Mcgonigal and his team do an excellent job caring for my C300.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The convenience of valet is most important to me with our busy business. German will always try to accommodate the pick up. Rick in service delivers top service and a quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Very good service, friendly atmosphere. In and out as promised. Most of all very reasonable cost!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Excellent customer service! Was able to accommodate last minute. Friendly, knowledgeable plus washed my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Even though there was a SNAFU when we arrived, we felt you went above and beyond to accommodate us. We would like to thank Steve, the service technicians, and anyone behind the scenes that helped.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Excellent Service! Masano's Mercedes treats their customers great. I highly recommend customers check them out.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Chris is my service advisor at Masano’s. He and the rest of the staff always give me excellent and timely service . Everyone is friendly and respectful. I have been very pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

excellent service from scheduling to completion, as always guided by very congenial service manager Chris McGonigal

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Awesome service experience as usual. Chris Mcgonigal in service is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great Service


Leave Us A Review